To begin

10/07/2008 at 9:11 PM Leave a comment

I am absolutely tired of constantly biting my tongue and not defending myself.  I try to be nice despite what some people do or say but I am only human and I can only hold my temper for so long.  I find it amusing how some people feel that they have a right to treat other people like trash. I for one believe in the golden rule “Treat others like you would want to treated”…Maybe the wording is a little off but I am almost positive you get my drift. I love it when someone treats me like dirt under their feet and is in shock when I don’t bend over to kiss their…feet.

Entry filed under: SoapBox. Tags: , , , , .

Hello All!! People…Can’t live with ’em, Can’t live without ’em

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

