The Patch

10/17/2008 at 5:09 AM Leave a comment

Well I started the patch today. Quitting smoking….this should be fun. I have tried many times and tried the patch once but didn’t follow it through. Talk about alot of money to throw down the drain. I am ready now. I am ready to breathe and not cough every morning I wake up. I am ready to start walking without losing my breath.  I don’t want to waker 40 years down the rode and all the neighborhood kids be afrraid of me because I have a hole in my throat and have to talk through one of those things. I don’t want to sound like an old Jazz musician. Can’t think of any famouse right now but you get my drift. So cross your fingers for me, pray for or do whatever for me to push me in the direction of quitting. Here goes EVERYTHING!!!!

Entry filed under: Just Plain Me. Tags: , , , , , .

People…Can’t live with ’em, Can’t live without ’em No More Nicotine

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

