Books-A-Plenty

10/28/2008 at 9:08 PM 1 comment

Hmm…Well I love books. I love to read. I figured I might as well talk about what I love to do or should I say type about what I love to do. Growing up I always loved to read and as an adult I found that that trait carried on with me from adolescent days to now, adult days. I have found myself almost 2-3 times a week at the local library getting new books. I love Horror books or suspense. I don’t know if I would be one who liked romance novels. I plan on reading one in the next week hopefully so I will update you on that. Keep your eye out for my new posts under my new category Books-A-Plenty!!

Entry filed under: Books-A-Plenty. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Check Yourself!! Addicted to The Dollangangers

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Novel  |  10/24/2011 at 11:30 PM

    You sound as rabid as me! I love to read mysteries and right now I’m reading humorous mysteries. Never have been a big one for romance novels. But I shall try reading one soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

