Crazy Lovely Week

04/01/2009 at 11:57 PM Leave a comment

So this week has been crazy wonderful. I have been non-stop hanging out with my two new friends like constantly. They are wonderful people and great to be around. Going places and staying busy until 4 in the am. Hanging out watching band practice and then “jamming” out afterwards at my casa or other places. I am meeting more people and expanding my palette of people. I have been singing more, which has always been an outlet for me. No matter what I am feeling when I sing I feel wonderful. Just driving and singing just makes sense. When a day is going bad it seems a song can explain everything and make it all better. I am smiling more than I have in a while. Its like finding yourself again. I have found the fun in me again. I had been afraid I had lost it.

Entry filed under: Life. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Yay for me!!! Relay for Life

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

