TruBlood

05/05/2009 at 3:52 PM Leave a comment

I am addicted to the HBO show TruBlood. I started watching it last year on it first season. I was so enthralled that I had to get the books it was based off of. Charlaine Harris, the author of the Sookie Stackhouse novels has given me a new outlet!!!! If you don’t know whatTruBlood or the Sookie Stackhouse novels are about just one word VAMPIRES!!! Readers obsession with vampires as of lately has been huge but well justified.

I just finished the first book and started the second within 4 days.

The first book is titled “Dead until Dark”. I love the mystery, the intrigue and the totally hot  love scenes. Thats right love scenes!!!! This book is non stop excitement. Murder and love all in one book. If you love supernatural and the mystery READ THESE BOOKS!

Entry filed under: Books-A-Plenty. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

I love Marley TruBlood 2

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

