I already have a Daddy.

07/19/2012 at 1:43 PM Leave a comment

Control has always been something I do not do well with.  So how do I get someone to realize every move they make is to control
A). Me
B). The situation
Or
C). Their parent(s)
I have recently realized what I always thought was trust issues is not trust issues…its control issues. It can go from what I am putting on my Facebook to what I am wearing. You have to understand that yes I am trying to be controlled but NO, by any means is it working. I dont want a relationship.like that. We are workin on his issues alon with mine…which i will go into another time. I already have one father, I don’t need another. So here’s to hoping something changes. 

Entry filed under: Love. Tags: .

How do you know? I suck and admitting defeat

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

