Susie Sucks

02/22/2017 at 9:43 PM Leave a comment

OK  Susie!!! Let me just say as a sibling you should  go out of your way to wish YOUR sibling happy birthday. As Reba says:

Why haven’t I heard from you

There better been a flood, a landslide of mud
A fire that burns up the wires
And thunder so loud with a black funnel cloud
A natural disaster I know nothin’ about

Tell me why, haven’t I, heard from you

Read more: Reba McEntire – Why Haven’t I Heard From You Lyrics | MetroLyrics

No text, no call, no snapchat, no Facebook post, no Instagram.

NOTHING. NADA. NIX. NIL.

Am I a little hurt? YES!!

And to make sure I wasn’t overreacting I consulted with my peanut gallery and all agreed that the lack of birthday wishing was one crappy move.

At 32 it is becoming obvious that I will never learn. I shouldn’t of spent my birthday crying over a narcissist socio path (that means you have no cares for anyone but yourself).

There is a part of me that wants to give up. The part that is tired of being heart broken. But the good part of me, the Christian part of me refuses.

Entry filed under: susie, Uncategorized.

Death in the Family A letter to my children’s grandparents

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2017
M T W T F S S
« Nov    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

